Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Contact Stotz Equipment Precision AG

Contact your local Stotz Equipment Precision Ag pro

We provide cutting edge technology and systems to optimize limited resources and maximize profit for our customers.

  • Unlimited access to dealer support via phone or email
  • Access live data to run your farm operations from anywhere
  • Save time, money, and stress - reduce costs and improve business efficiency


Data Management and Support Agreement

Stotz Equipment is committed to providing our customers with the service and support needed to maximize the use of their Precision Ag equipment and keeping our customers on the leading edge of John Deereā€™s Precision Ag Technology. To do so, Stotz Equipment is offering a Data Management Service Agreement. This is designed to assist our Precision Ag customers in maintaining and receiving the extra value out of their Precision Ag products by maintaining MyJohnDeere Operations Center or AgDNA through setup, managing data, and customer support.


Download: Data Management Agreement
Precision Ag Manager

Layne Richins

office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-610-1857
lrichins@stotzeq.com
Percison AG Contact Map
Precision AG Specialists
American Falls ID

Ty Walker

office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-221-5002
twalker@stotzeq.com

Brent Rigby

office: 208-226-5001
cell: 208-844-0533
brigby@stotzeq.com
Casa Grande AZ

Omar Porras

office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-610-3479
oporras@stotzeq.com

Hunter Jones

office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-610-3399
hjones@stotzeq.com
Buckeye AZ

Sam Ugarte

office: 623-386-1995
cell: 480-684-4093
sugarte@stotzeq.com
Beryl UT

Devin Simkins

office: 435-439-5544
cell: 435-231-3648
dsimkins@stotzeq.com
Farmington NM

Jeremy Reiss

office: 505-564-3893
cell: 505-427-1531
jreiss@stotzeq.com
Nephi UT

Dillon Bingham

office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-201-8757
dbingham@stotzeq.com
Tremonton UT

Clayton Eliason

office: 435-257-5231
cell: 435-230-5866
celiason@stotzeq.com
Preston ID

Corey Humphreys

office: 208-852-3660
cell: 208-776-0477
chumphreys@stotzeq.com
Burley ID

Les Schmidt

office: 208-678-5585
cell: 208-650-1259
lschmidt@stotzeq.com
Willcox/Thatcher AZ

Josh Ryan

office: 520-766-0610
cell: 520-507-7152
jryan@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.