Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Avondale, AZ  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

11111 W McDowell Road
Avondale, AZ 85392
click here for directions

Phone: (623) 936-7131
Fax: (623) 936-2089

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS CONTACT
Parts: (602) 919-8262
Service: (602) 919-8261

 
Avondale, AZ John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Avondale, AZ John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
There are currently no events or clinics scheduled at this location.
Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Kenny Mayer
Store Manager
office: 623-386-4486
cell: 480-318-0253
kmayer@stotzeq.com
Tammie Ryan
Parts Manager, CSR
office: 623-936-7131
cell: 602-739-0357
tryan@stotzeq.com
Glen Yinger
Service Manager
office: 623-936-7131
cell: 602-818-8096
gyinger@stotzeq.com
Ray Hernandez
Shop Foreman
office: 623-936-2074
cell: 480-620-7185
rhernandez@stotzeq.com
Gary Dowdy
Field Sales - GT
office: 623-936-7131
cell: 602-390-8226
gdowdy@stotzeq.com
Jaime Hernandez
Inside Sales
office: 623-936-7131
cell: 623-383-1850
jhernandez@stotzeq.com
Dennis Dexter
Field Sales - AG
office: 623-936-7131
cell: 602-989-2935
ddexter@stotzeq.com
Barry Wyatt
CSR
office: (623) 936-7131
cell: (623) 695-6995
bwyatt@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.