Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Casper, WY  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

352 Blackmore Road
Evansville, WY 82636
click here for directions

Phone: (307) 265-1870
Toll Free: (800) 359-0250
Fax: (307) 265-8634

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 
Casper, WY John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Casper, WY John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
Central Wyoming Home & Garden Show
March 24, 2017
Casper Events Center - 1 Events Drive, Casper, WY 82601
Central Wyoming Home & Garden Show

Central Wyoming Home & Garden Show

Casper Events Center - 1 Events Drive, Casper, WY 82601

March 24, 2017 - March 26, 2017

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Wesley Cates
Store / Service Manager
office: 307-265-1870
cell: 956-286-1766
wcates@stotzeq.com
Jessica Black
Parts Manager
office: 307-265-1870
cell: 307-262-7639
jessicablack@stotzeq.com
Aaron Morrison
Sales Manager
office: 307-265-1870
cell: 307-247-0573
amorrison@stotzeq.com
John Hornecker
Field Sales - AG
office: 307-265-1870
cell: 307-247-0574
jhornecker@stotzeq.com
Joe Stoudt
Field Sales - GT
office: 307-265-1870
cell: 307-797-2190
jstoudt@stotzeq.com
Zach Long
Field Sales - AG
office: 307-265-1870
cell: 307-267-1091
zlong@stotzeq.com
Tyler Ryan
Inside Sales
office: 307-265-1870
cell: 307-315-5695
tylerryan@stotzeq.com
Chasity Hornecker
Ebay Sales
office: 307-265-1870
cell: 307-247-2515
chornecker@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.