Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Chandler, AZ  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

197 W Warner Road
Chandler, AZ 85225
click here for directions

Phone: (480) 917-1540
Fax: (480) 917-1538

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS CONTACT
Parts: (602) 919-8264
Service: (602) 919-8265

 
Chandler, AZ John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Chandler, AZ John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
There are currently no events or clinics scheduled at this location.
Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Jeff Beaudoin
Store Manager
office: 623-936-7131
cell: 602-918-2008
jbeaudoin@stotzeq.com
Brett Harrington
Shop Foreman
office: 480-917-1539
cell: 520-251-1811
bharrington@stotzeq.com
Jerry Wegener
Parts Manager
office: (480) 917-1520
cell: (480) 261-1316
jwegener@stotzeq.com
Ed Goolsby
Service Manager
office: 480-917-1540
cell: 602-291-1708
egoolsby@stotzeq.com
Matt Gardner
Field Sales - Golf & Turf
office: (480) 917-1540
cell: (602) 390-5181
mgardner@stotzeq.com
Inside Sales

office: (480) 917-1531
cell: (602) 390-5568
durton@stotzeq.com
Kathy Sage
CSR
office: (480) 917-1536
cell: (602) 390-9116
ksage@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.