Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Montclair, CA  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

4811 Brooks Street
Montclair, CA 91763
click here for directions

Phone: (909) 626-8586
Toll Free: (800) 359-5533
Fax: (909) 626-3767

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 6:30am-5:00pm
Saturday: CLOSED (November - March for our winter hours)
Sunday: CLOSED

EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS CONTACT
Parts: (909) 632-5594
Service: (909) 632-5594

 
Montclair, CA John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Montclair, CA John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
Western States Horse Expo
March 09, 2018
Fairplex 1101 W McKinley Avenue Pomona, CA 91768
Western States Horse Expo

Western States Horse Expo

Fairplex 1101 W McKinley Avenue Pomona, CA 91768

March 09, 2018 - March 11, 2018
One of the best Horse Expositions in the United States- In three short days, you can catch up on the latest training and education, shop the nation’s premier equine vendors and connect with your horse friends. https://horseexpoevents.com/

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Joe Monteleone
Store Manager
office: 909-626-8586
cell: 909-632-5594
jmonteleone@stotzeq.com
Keith Cotant
Parts Manager
office: 909-626-8586
cell: 951-545-4543
kcotant@stotzeq.com
Joshua Jahn
Service Manager
office: 909-626-8586
cell: 909-240-4528
jjahn@stotzeq.com
Lori Morton
Shop Foreman
office:
cell:
lmorton@stotzeq.com
Gren Draper
Field Sales - GT
office:
cell: 909-260-5457
gdraper@stotzeq.com
Nick Scovel
Field Sales - GT
office: 909-626-8586
cell: 909-376-6715
nscovel@stotzeq.com
Zach Moore
Field Sales - GT
office: 909-626-8586
cell: 909-664-3209
zmoore@stotzeq.com
John Diaz
Inside Sales
office: 909-626-8586
cell:
jdiaz@stotzeq.com
Nicholas Monter
CSR
office: 9096268586
cell: 9092616744
nmonter@stotzeq.com
Sergio Almader
CSR
office:
cell: 909-203-0243
salmader@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.