Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Nephi, UT  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

2060 W. Hwy 132
Nephi, UT 84648
click here for directions

Phone: (435) 623-1358
Fax: (435) 623-2319

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 
Nephi, UT John Deere Dealer

2016 Holiday Schedule
Friday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Sunday, July 24 - Pioneer Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 26 - Christmas Observed - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Nephi, UT John Deere Dealer
Upcoming Events
There are currently no events or clinics scheduled at this location.
Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Joel Gardiner
Store Manager
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-717-0364
jgardiner@stotzeq.com
Steve Pace
Parts Manager
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-592-6146
space@stotzeq.com
Russell Davis
Service Manager
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 435-610-0015
rdavis@stotzeq.com
Cody Hofer
Shop Foreman
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-616-1993
chofer@stotzeq.com
Cody Behrend
Sales Manager - AG
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-592-6145
cbehrend@stotzeq.com
Jamison Mcpherson
Field Sales - AG
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-592-6140
jmcpherson@stotzeq.com
Lee Poulsen
Field Sales - AG
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 435-610-0540
lpoulsen@stotzeq.com
Dillon Bingham
CSR
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-201-8757
dbingham@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2016 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.