Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Nephi, UT  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

2060 W. Hwy 132
Nephi, UT 84648
click here for directions

Phone: (435) 623-1358
Fax: (435) 623-2319

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 
Nephi, UT John Deere Dealer

2016 Holiday Schedule
Friday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Sunday, July 24 - Pioneer Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 26 - Christmas Observed - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Nephi, UT John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
Drive Green Event
March 18, 2016
2060 W. Hwy 132, Nephi, UT 84648
Drive Green Event

Drive Green Event

2060 W. Hwy 132, Nephi, UT 84648

March 18, 2016 - March 19, 2016   :::   8:00am to 5:00pm
Talk to tractor, turf, utility and implement experts and get behind the wheel of John Deere and competitive equipment. Enter to win a 2R Series Tractor package* and get a coupon for $500 off a 1 - 6 Series tractor* or $250 off on select Gators, Riding and Commercial Mowers* or hundreds off attachments*. *See all the details and rules at http://www.deere.com/en_US/campaigns/ag_turf/drive_green/drive_green.page

Drive Green Event
August 08, 2016
Juab County Fairgrounds - 400 W. Center, Nephi, UT 84648
Drive Green Event

Drive Green Event

Juab County Fairgrounds - 400 W. Center, Nephi, UT 84648

August 08, 2016 - August 13, 2016   :::   8:00am to 5:00pm
Talk to tractor, turf, utility and implement experts and get behind the wheel of John Deere and competitive equipment. Enter to win a 2R Series Tractor package* and get a coupon for $500 off a 1 - 6 Series tractor* or $250 off on select Gators, Riding and Commercial Mowers* or hundreds off attachments*. *See all the details and rules at http://www.deere.com/en_US/campaigns/ag_turf/drive_green/drive_green.page

Ask a Pro
Joel Gardiner
Store Manager
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-717-0364
jgardiner@stotzeq.com
Steve Pace
Parts Manager
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-592-6146
space@stotzeq.com
David Stoker
Service Manager
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 435-610-0881
dstoker@stotzeq.com
Cody Behrend
Sales Manager - AG
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-592-6145
cbehrend@stotzeq.com
Jamison Mcpherson
Field Sales - AG
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-592-6140
jmcpherson@stotzeq.com
Lee Poulsen
Field Sales - AG
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 435-610-0540
lpoulsen@stotzeq.com
Cody Hofer
CSR
office: 435-623-1358
cell: 801-616-1993
chofer@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2016 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.