Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Riverton, WY  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

10801 State Hwy 789
Riverton, WY 82501
click here for directions

Phone: (307) 856-4831
Toll Free: (800) 359-0229
Fax: (307) 856-7545

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm - April thru Sept
Saturday: 8am - 12pm - April thru Sept
Sunday: Closed

 
Riverton, WY John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Riverton, WY John Deere Dealer
Current Store Specials
Upcoming Events
Drive Green
April 14, 2018
350 Baldwin Creek, Lander WY 82520
Drive Green

Drive Green

350 Baldwin Creek, Lander WY 82520

April 14, 2018   :::   9:00am to 3:00pm
Join us at Lander High School during their Garden and Outdoor Expo from, 9:00am-3:00pm. Check out our equipment displays, take a test drive, and get coupons for hundreds off equipment!

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Allan Kiser
Field Sales - GT
office: 307-856-4831
cell: 3077972190
akiser@stotzeq.com
Rick Mallo
Store Manager
office: 307-856-4831
cell: 307-840-2965
rmallo@stotzeq.com
Randi Crichton
Parts Manager
office: 307-856-4831
cell: 307-702-0558
mcrichton@stotzeq.com
Devin Nelson
Service Manager
office: 307-856-4831
cell: 307-321-3261
dnelson@stotzeq.com
Dick Mcconnaughey
Inside Sales
office: 307-856-4831
cell: 307-247-1568
DMcConnaughey@stotzeq.com
Jacob Taylor
Field Sales - AG
office: 307-856-4831
cell: 307-855-5105
jtaylor@stotzeq.com
Jon Keel
Field Sales - AG
office: 307-856-4831
cell: 307-855-5219
jkeel@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2018 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.