Stotz History / News & Events / Equipment Financing / Careers
Twin Falls, ID  |  Stotz Equipment

Stotz Equipment

2670 Kimberly Rd. E.
Twin Falls, ID 83301
click here for directions

Phone: (208) 733-7272
Fax: (208) 733-7290

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

 
Twin Falls, ID John Deere Dealer

2017 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas - CLOSED

Stotz Equipment | Your Twin Falls, ID John Deere Dealer
Upcoming Events
Twin Falls County Fair
August 30, 2017
215 Fair Avenue, Filer, Idaho 83328
Twin Falls County Fair

Twin Falls County Fair

215 Fair Avenue, Filer, Idaho 83328

August 30, 2017 - September 04, 2017
http://tfcfair.com

Order Parts Online
Ask a Pro
Opie Kelley
Store Manager
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-886-0246
okelley@stotzeq.com
Tyler Peters
Parts Manager
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-731-6288
tpeters@stotzeq.com
Shane Kuznia
Service MAnager
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-749-8051
skuznia@stotzeq.com
Danny Skinner
Shop Foreman
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-539-7346
dskinner@stotzeq.com
David Walker
Ag Field Sales
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-731-8615
dwalker@stotzeq.com
Jeffrey Kirk
Inside Sales
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-312-5587
jkirk@stotzeq.com
Douglas Johnston
Field Sales- AG
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-731-6771
djohnston@stotzeq.com
Kellen Nebeker
Field Sales- AG
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-329-0469
knebeker@stotzeq.com
Bob Miller
CSR
office: 208-733-7272
cell: 208-731-1534
bmiller@stotzeq.com
© Copyright 2017 by Stotz Equipment. All Rights Reserved.