Precision Ag Contacts

Contact your local Stotz Equipment Precision Ag Specialist

We provide cutting edge technology and systems to optimize limited resources and maximize profit for our customers.

  • Unlimited access to dealer support via phone or email

  • Access live data to run your farm operations from anywhere

  • Save time, money, and stress - reduce costs and improve business efficiency


Precision Ag Manager

Layne Richins
office: 520-836-7481
cell: 520-610-1857
lrichins@stotzeq.com


Precision AG Specialists

American Falls, ID

Stettson Beard
cell: 208-251-1557
sbeard@stotzeq.com

Shane Jones
cell: 208-221-5002
sjones@stotzeq.com

Colton Bloom
cell: 208-220-9299
cbloom@stotzeq.com


Casa Grande AZ

Omar Porras
cell: 520-610-3479
oporras@stotzeq.com

James Felix
cell: 520-610-2485
jfelix@stotzeq.com

Matt Phelps
cell: 520-424-1959
mphelps@stotzeq.com


Buckeye AZ

Hunter Jones
cell: 520-610-3399
hjones@stotzeq.com

Curtis Pollock
cell: 928-228-1503
cpollock@stotzeq.com


Wilcox/Thatcher AZ

Josh Ryan
cell: 520-507-7152
jryan@stotzeq.com


Beryl UT

Justin Platt
cell: 435-236-5208
jplatt@stotzeq.com


Farmington NM / Cortez CO

Jeremy Reiss
cell: 505-427-1531
jreiss@stotzeq.com


Nephi UT

Tyson Thompson
cell: 801-801-8757
tthompson@stotzeq.com


Tremonton UT

Clayton Eliason
cell: 435-230-5866
celiason@stotzeq.com


Preston ID

Ken Nimer
cell: 208-427-5817
knimer@stotzeq.com


Burley ID

Marcos Hernandez
cell: 208-490-7668
mhernandez@stotzeq.com

Trevor Heward
cell: 208-670-0801
theward@stotzeq.com


Twin Falls ID

Jensen Thelander
cell: 208-731-5130
jthelander@stotzeq.com

We Are Hiring!

See our current job openings