Precision Ag Contacts

Contact your local Stotz Equipment Precision Ag Specialist

We provide cutting edge technology and systems to optimize limited resources and maximize profit for our customers.

  • Unlimited access to dealer support via phone or email

  • Access live data to run your farm operations from anywhere

  • Save time, money, and stress - reduce costs and improve business efficiency


Precision Ag Manager

Layne Richins

office: 520-836-7481

cell: 520-610-1857

lrichins@stotzeq.com


Precision AG Specialists

American Falls ID (Lower valley)

Mark Andersen

office: 208-226-5001 
cell: 208 221-5002 
mandersen@stotzeq.com

Brent Rigby

office: 208-226-5001 
cell: 208-844-0533 
brigby@stotzeq.com 


American Falls ID (Upper valley)

Justin Park

cell: 208-220-9003 
jparker@stotzeq.com

Josh Richins
cell: 208-4971570 
jrichins@stotzeq.com

Michael Lindsay
office: 208-220-6956
cell: 208-226-5001
mlindsay@stotzeq.com


Casa Grande AZ

Omar Porras

office: 520-836-7481 
cell: 520-610-3479 
oporras@stotzeq.com

Jason Chappell

office: 520-836-7481 
cell: 520-252-1138 
jchappell@stotzeq.com


Buckeye AZ

Hunter Jones

office: 623-386-1995 
cell: 520-610-3399 
hjones@stotzeq.com


Thatcher AZ

Curtis Pollock

cell: 928-228-1503
cpollock@stotzeq.com


Beryl UT

Justin Platt

office: 435-439-5544 ext.4913 
jplatt@stotzeq.com


Farmington NM

Jeremy Reiss

office: 505-564-3893 
cell: 505-427-1531 
jreiss@stotzeq.com


Nephi UT

Tyson Thompson

office: 435-623-1358 
cell: 801-801-8757 
tthompson@stotzeq.com


Tremonton UT

Clayton Eliason

office: 435-257-5231 
cell: 435-230-5866 
celiason@stotzeq.com


Preston ID

Kenneth Nimer

office: 208-852-3660
cell: 208-427-5817 
Knimer@stotzeq.com


Burley ID

Les Schmidt

office: 208-678-5585 
cell: 208-650-1259 
lschmidt@stotzeq.com 


We Are Hiring!

See our current job openings