End of Summer Used Golf Specials

posted on Monday, September 14, 2020 in Golf

Image of John Deere 8900A

2017 JOHN DEERE 

8900A Large Area Reel Mower

$64,500 US

Tag # N078772 

Image of John Deere Smithco V72E

2019 SMITHCO

V72E "BIG VAC" w/ Nylon Sweeper Head 

$32,995 US

Tag# A191783 

Image of John Deere 7400A

2018 JOHN DEERE 

74OOA TRIPLEX ROTARY MOWER

$31,500 US

Tag# A101964 

Image of Gandy 1006T

2017 GANDY

1006T Six-foot

Spreader

$3,995 US

Tag #A171083 

Image of John Deere 8800A

2018 JOHN DEERE 

8800A TERRAINCUT ROUGH MOWER

$48,250 US

Tag # A085603 

Image of John Deere 8000A

2017 JOHN DEERE 

BODDA E-CUT FAIRWAY MOWER 

$33,750 US

Tag # A076097 


CONTACT US:

ARIZONA


AZ West

Dylan Urton | 602.390.8226 | durton@stotzeq.com

AZ East & Flagstaff

Matt Gardner | 602.390.5181 | mgardner@stotzeq.com

Tucson & White Mtns.

Tyler Ryan | 520.631.7145 | tylerryan@stotzeq.com 

CALIFORNIA


Indio & Palm Springs

Andy Means - 951.377.1092 ameans@stotzeq.com

LA, Ventura & Santa Barbara

Gren Draper | 909.260.5457 | gdraper@stotzeq.com

LA & Inland Empire

Nick Scovel | 909.376.6715 |nscovel@stotzeq.com 

L.A. & Orange County

Zach Moore | 909.664.3209 | zmoore@stotzeq.com San

Diego County

Cody Stewart | 760.802.6475 | cstewa rt@stotzeq.com 

SOUTHERN NEVADA


Mike Muzio |  

702.429. 7675 |

mmuzio@stotzeq.com 


UTAH


Phill Miller  |

801.850.2166 |

phillmiller@stotzeq.com 


For the latest deals in your area, visit your local Stotz Equipment today!

  1. compact tractor
  2. push mower
  3. stotz eq
  4. stotz equipment
  5. tractor
  6. used equipment
We Are Hiring!

See our current job openings caret arrow