Buckeye, AZ

  • Buckeye AZ Store Manager
    Kenny Mayer
    Store Manager

    office: (623) 386-4466
    cell: (480) 318-0253
    kmayer@stotzeq.com
  • Parts Manager/ Inside Sales Buckeye Az
    Marvin Waite
    Parts Manager / Inside Sales

    office: (623) 386-1988
    cell: 480-202-9009
    mwaite@stotzeq.com
  • Precision Ag Specialist
    Hunter Jones
    Service Manager/ Precision Ag Specialist

    office: 623-386-1995
    cell: 520-610-3399
    hjones@stotzeq.com
  • Inside Sales Buckeye Az
    Dennis Dexter
    Field Sales - AG

    office: 623-936-7131
    cell: 602-989-2935
    ddexter@stotzeq.com
  • Ag Field Sales Buckeye Az
    Nick Wolfbrandt
    Field Sales - AG

    office: (623) 386-1991
    cell: (480) 221-4818
    nwolfbrandt@stotzeq.com
  • Customer Service Rep, Buckeye AZ
    Patrick Lee
    CSR

    office: (623) 386-4466
    cell: (480) 540-3017
    plee@stotzeq.com
  • Customer Service Rep Buckeye Az
    Curtis Pollock
    Precision Ag - Tech
    office: (623) 386-4466
    cell: (928) 228-1503
    cpollock@stotzeq.com

Address:

225 N. 1st Street
Buckeye, AZ 85326
Get Directions

Primary:

(623) 386-4466

Fax:

(623) 386-1983

Emergency Parts:

(602) 919-5204

Emergency Service:

(602) 919-5205

Hours:

Mon - Fri: 7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Holiday Hours | 2020

Christmas Eve: Closing at 12:00pm

Christmas Day: CLOSED

New Year's Eve: Closing at 3:00pm

New Year's Day: CLOSED

Map To This Location

Get Directions
We Are Hiring!

See our current job openings caret arrow